BRB we’re organizing our GIANT Closet… In order to provide you with the best service possible, we’re counting everything we’ve got in the warehouse for our end-of-year inventory. Please bear with us as we pause our shipping from 12/29 to 1/2/17. We promise we’ll get your orders out as soon as we’re done!

Refine by:

Gender

Men's Watches
Women's Watches
Unisex Watches

Dial Color


         
         

Brands view all

Case Shape

   

Price Range

From $ to $

Movement Type

Quartz
Automatic
Mechanical
Kinetic

Case Width

Smaller than 38mm
38mm-43mm
44mm-49mm
Larger than 50mm

Case Material

Band Color


         
         

New Items

New Arrivals
Best Selling Watches
Clearance Watches

Watch Information


Watch Education
Watch Buying Guide

TheWatchery.com Product Review Details

Review for Swiss Legend 40025P-33-RB

Swiss Legend  40025P-33-RB
Throttle Chrono Stainless Steel Blue Dial Rose-Tone Bezel
Average Overall Rating: 4.74 out of 5


KP1/13/2013 11:13:33 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

I love this watch. The timely delivery was great, customer service is great and it is great looking watch, I have received a number of compliments. I ill recommend WOW to anyone looking to buy a watch.


JLaLo12/3/2012 1:38:52 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Great watch. Lokks awesome and I have received several comments on how nice it looks. Watch face is a nice size.


JLaLo12/3/2012 1:08:53 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Wearing it now. Many comments recieved on how nice it looks. Great face size and color combo.


Polar Bear10/7/2012 12:24:07 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Great watch It looks and feels like a top-line expensive watch. I love the day and date feature


joey9/9/2012 1:04:51 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

great product great nice nice looking watch


joey9/9/2012 1:02:34 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

great product great price classey


pinky4/7/2012 5:11:53 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Very good


SEAEAGLE3/11/2012 4:01:36 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

This is a very impressive time piece and worth every cent. The color combination really makes thie watch stand out and it is very easy to read and considering it size, is very comfortable to wear.


mcbuzz3/1/2012 11:18:40 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

This is a beautiful piece, and is very comfortable. I have earlier versions of the Throttle and they still look as good as the day I got them. I'm sure there will be more in my collection. You can't beat the quality.


Schetz2/25/2012 10:37:21 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

The deep rich blue set in by the pearlized gold trim is just awesome on the wrist. The wide band hold everything together all day long.


Mojo2/2/2012 3:58:12 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.5 out of 5

Great looking watch Very pleased


Pages

  1