Refine by:

Gender

Men's Watches
Women's Watches
Unisex Watches

Dial Color


         
         

Brands view all

Swiss Legend
Cartier
Invicta
Movado
TAG Heuer
88 Rue Du Rhone (4)
a_line Watches (20)
Accutron by Bulova (4)
Adee Kaye Watches (156)
Air Blue Watches (39)
Akribos XXIV (257)
Alpina Watches (8)
Aquaswiss Watches (96)
August Steiner (139)
Azzaro Watches (1)
Baume & Mercier (9)
Bedat & Co. Watches (3)
Ben & Sons Watches (32)
Breitling Watches (26)
Bulova Watches (19)
Bulova Accu-Swiss (10)
Bulova Accutron II (5)
Burgi Watches (70)
Cabochon Watches (28)
Caravelle NY (12)
Cartier Watches (2)
Chanel Watches (1)
Chopard Watches (3)
Christian Dior (2)
Christian Lacroix (16)
Citizen Watches (15)
Clyda Watches (11)
Corum Watches (11)
Croton Watches (25)
Daniel Wellington (1)
De Grisogono (5)
Diesel Watches (37)
Dreyfuss & Co. (4)
Ebel Watches (7)
Elini Barokas (106)
ESQ Movado Watches (28)
Eterna Watches (77)
Ferragamo Watches (21)
Fossil Watches (5)
Franck Muller (1)
Frederique Constan (24)
Glam Rock Watches (1)
Glycine Watches (21)
Greco Watches (5)
Gucci Watches (27)
Hamilton Watches (1)
Hermes Watches (2)
Hublot Watches (1)
I by Invicta (13)
Ingersoll Watches (27)
Invicta Watches (732)
Jaeger-LeCoultre (2)
JBW Watches (36)
Joshua & Sons (102)
Juicy Couture (1)
Lancaster Italy (197)
Legend Watches (8)
Longines Watches (5)
Lucien Piccard (318)
Luminox Watches (9)
Matthew Williamson (13)
Maurice Lacroix (35)
Michael Kors (97)
Michele Watches (3)
Momo Design Watches (5)
Mont Blanc Watches (1)
Movado Watches (3)
Mulco Watches (43)
Nixon Watches (3)
Nooka Watches (1)
Omega Watches (2)
Oniss Watches (52)
Oris Watches (85)
Oxbow Watches (2)
Porsche Design (19)
Puma Watches (46)
Rado Watches (30)
Raymond Weil (39)
Red Line Watches (28)
Ritmo Mundo Watches (16)
Rolex Watches (11)
Rotary Watches (53)
S. Coifman Watches (1)
S.Coifman Watches (10)
Seiko Watches (197)
Skagen Watches (4)
Swiss Legend (161)
Swiss Watch Intern (4)
TAG Heuer Watches (7)
TechnoMarine (122)
Ted Lapidus Watches (1)
Tissot Watches (24)
ToyWatch Watches (30)
Tudor Watches (2)
TW Steel Watches (27)
U-Boat Watches (10)
Versace Watches (37)
Versus Watches (1)
Victorinox Swiss A (13)
VIP Time Watches (1)
Whimsical Watches (166)
Wittnauer Watches (8)
WOLF Watches (145)

Case Shape

   

Price Range

From $ to $

Movement Type

Quartz
Automatic
Mechanical
Kinetic

Case Width

Smaller than 38mm
38mm-43mm
44mm-49mm
Larger than 50mm

Case Material

Band Color


         
         

New Items

New Arrivals
Best Selling Watches
Clearance Watches

Watch Information


Watch Education
Watch Buying Guide

TheWatchery.com Product Review Details

Review for Swiss Legend 21818P-12

Swiss Legend  21818P-12
Neptune Light Blue Silicone Light Blue Dial
Average Overall Rating: 4.63 out of 5


TONI MALLORCA8/19/2013 8:23:48 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.5 out of 5

BEST QUALITY WATCHES TO THE BEST PRICE


jonjon1610/10/2012 9:56:35 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

I started my collection with rose gold watches, added gun metal watches and now I into baby blue watches. And I just love them. And it's now unusual to wear one one each during a good day. Jon Esparza


RippedRog10/1/2012 8:56:46 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Great watch. Great price. Fantastic service Many thanks.


Rick9/19/2012 2:33:28 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

I love this watch, it is the 6th watch that I have bought off of your company and I am very happy..Thank you ........Rick


jeff r8/13/2012 11:27:48 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

The light blue just jumps out at people And I get nothing but "I love it" comments with this on on my wrist.


king8/9/2012 3:49:16 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

everybody wants one


jade8/3/2012 12:20:13 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

This is actullay a very nice watch. I ordered two, one for myself and one for my fiance as we are both watch collectors. For me the watch is a little large,I am just a tiny thing. I really was wanting a light blue watch and the selections for light blue in womans is limited. Overall though I am happy with my purchase.


Hansolo7/30/2012 7:51:28 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.5 out of 5

Truly a great watch


BiggK7/25/2012 11:13:24 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

CAROLINA BLUE BABY It's big,bold, it's durable and it's at an afforable price. I Love it and I got my Brother one too. Thanks WorldofWatches


Lito617/12/2012 3:51:18 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.25 out of 5

After a serie of elegant watches, now I began the color collection, in order to matching with every shirt. I began with a red automatic sterling, the second is this amazing light blue Swiss legend. I hope completing the serie as soon as possible.


kaaren56/29/2012 6:02:13 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

I love the baby blue color of this watch I have two other Swiss Legend "Neptune" watches and they are all easy to wear, beautiful to look at, and very well made.


John6/26/2012 4:23:32 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

I love all of my Swiss Legend watches I get from World of Watches. I have a total of 12 watches in different colors.


05fluffy6/12/2012 3:58:24 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

I think this watch is very cool. Also ordered it in purple, can hardly wait to get it. Many comments on it so far. Great ones


Trini5/29/2012 2:36:30 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Great Watch


BILL5/12/2012 10:42:29 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

I have this watch in light blue, vanilla, black Love it It sells as a man's watch, but as a woman I have enjoyed this watch


JP068405/1/2012 9:06:43 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Love this watch so much I bought it in multible colors


testing guy4/23/2012 6:18:06 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

best of the best and it looks cool too


MB4/9/2012 5:04:56 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

This is one of the most comfortable watches for its size. Easy to read and sharp looking. I get asked about it all the time. Ladies with a 6and half inch wrist very doable.love to see pink done in men's size.


Watch Daddy4/3/2012 7:06:06 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

WOW, World of watches is the place to buy . Prices are the best available.


Marlene L11/14/2011 12:15:52 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

This is one of the most beautiful timepeices I have ordered. It is a sleek, sexy and uniquely magnificent looking watch. I ordered and bought this paticular watch for my son I especially love it's color.


Pages

  1