Always Free Delivery &
100% Authenticity Guaranteed

1-866-752-3681

My Account | Info |  Shopping Cart (0) 

Refine by:

Gender

Men's Watches
Women's Watches
Unisex Watches

Dial Color


         
         

Brands view all

Swiss Legend
Cartier
Invicta
Movado
TAG Heuer
a_line Watches (176)
Accutron by Bulova (34)
Activa Watches (48)
Adidas Watches (3)
Akribos XXIV (413)
Alpina Watches (10)
Android Watches (14)
Anne Klein Watches (21)
August Steiner (286)
Azzaro Watches (9)
Baume & Mercier (17)
BCBG Watches (2)
Be Pride Watches (1)
Bedat & Co. Watches (43)
Bell & Ross Watches (1)
Ben & Sons Watches (24)
Boucheron Watches (1)
Breil Watches (15)
Breitling Watches (3)
Bulova Watches (151)
Burberry Watches (3)
Burgi Watches (169)
Cabochon Watches (86)
Calibre Watches (45)
Caravelle by Bulov (10)
Carl F. Bucherer (2)
Cartier Watches (8)
Casio Watches (66)
Chanel Watches (1)
Charriol Watches (21)
Chopard Watches (25)
Christian Lacroix (29)
Christian Van Sant (29)
Citizen Watches (18)
Clyda Watches (46)
Concord Watches (5)
Corum Watches (5)
Croton Watches (45)
Cuervo Y Sobrinos (59)
Cvstos Watches (2)
De Grisogono (15)
Diesel Watches (31)
DKNY Watches (6)
Dolce & Gabbana (2)
Dreyfuss & Co. (5)
Dunlop Watches (4)
Ebel Watches (31)
EDOX Watches (70)
Elini Barokas (124)
Emporio Armani (9)
ESQ by Movado (44)
Eterna Watches (18)
Evisu Watches (2)
Fendi Watches (2)
Ferrari Watches (1)
Fossil Watches (68)
Frederique Constan (29)
Fruitz by Philip S (8)
Gebo Watches (11)
Giulio Romano (19)
Glam Rock Watches (77)
Glycine Watches (1)
Graham Watches (5)
Grovana Watches (2)
Gucci Watches (30)
Guess Watches (16)
Haurex Watches (123)
Hugo Boss Watches (1)
I by Invicta (22)
Ice Watch Watches (5)
Invicta Watches (1025)
IWC Watches (1)
Jacques du Manoir (2)
JACQUES LEMANS (6)
Jivago Watches (119)
Johan Eric Watches (58)
Jorg Gray Watches (38)
Joshua & Sons (68)
Juicy Couture (10)
Kadloo Watches (5)
Kenneth Cole (19)
Kenneth Jay Lane (117)
Kr3w Watches (9)
Lacoste Watches (23)
Lancaster Italy (122)
Lucien Piccard (823)
Luminox Watches (26)
Magico Watches (11)
Mana Watches (10)
Marc Jacobs Watches (4)
Marcel Drucker (86)
Maurice Lacroix (17)
Michael Kors (40)
Michele Watches (1)
Milus Watches (3)
Momo Design Watches (27)
Mondaine Watches (8)
Movado Watches (19)
Mulco Watches (167)
Nixon Watches (38)
Nooka Watches (4)
Obaku Watches (28)
Oceanaut Watches (32)
Oris Watches (17)
Oxbow Watches (23)
Paris Hilton (6)
Paul Picot Watches (10)
Perrelet Watches (6)
Philip Stein (41)
Project D London (12)
Puma Watches (20)
Rado Watches (15)
RAPP Watches (9)
Raymond Weil (22)
Red Line Watches (376)
Relic By Fossil (1)
Renato Watches (21)
Revue Thommen (18)
ROCHAS Watches (2)
Rotary Watches (105)
Rudiger Watches (46)
Salvatore Ferragam (3)
Seapro Watches (5)
Sector Watches (1)
Seiko Watches (62)
Skagen Watches (79)
Skechers Watches (1)
Stuhrling Original (637)
Suunto Watches (29)
Swatch Watches (48)
Swiss Army Watches (25)
Swiss Legend (928)
Swiss Watch Intern (1)
Tag Heuer Watches (29)
Technomarine (62)
Ted Lapidus Watches (140)
Tendence Watches (2)
Thierry Mugler (52)
Timex Watches (12)
Tissot Watches (12)
ToyWatch Watches (86)
TW Steel Watches (39)
TX Watches (1)
U-Boat Watches (5)
Valentino Watches (2)
Versus Watches (2)
Vulcain Watches (5)
Welder Watches (9)
Wenger Watches (1)
Whimsical Watches (76)
Zenith Watches (19)
Zeno Watches (28)

Case Shape

   

Price Range

From $ to $

Movement Type

Quartz
Automatic
Mechanical
Kinetic

Case Width

Smaller than 38mm
38mm-43mm
44mm-49mm
Larger than 50mm

Case Material

Band Color


         
         

New Items

New Arrivals
Best Selling Watches
Clearance Watches

Watch Information


Watch Education
Watch Buying Guide

TheWatchery.com Product Review Details

Review for Swiss Legend 21818P-12

Swiss Legend  21818P-12
Men's Neptune Light Blue Dial Light Blue Rubber
Average Overall Rating: 4.62 out of 5


TONI MALLORCA8/19/2013 8:23:48 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.5 out of 5

BEST QUALITY WATCHES TO THE BEST PRICE


jonjon1610/10/2012 9:56:35 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

I started my collection with rose gold watches, added gun metal watches and now I into baby blue watches. And I just love them. And it's now unusual to wear one one each during a good day. Jon Esparza


RippedRog10/1/2012 8:56:46 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Great watch. Great price. Fantastic service Many thanks.


Rick9/19/2012 2:33:28 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

I love this watch, it is the 6th watch that I have bought off of your company and I am very happy..Thank you ........Rick


jeff r8/13/2012 11:27:48 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

The light blue just jumps out at people And I get nothing but "I love it" comments with this on on my wrist.


king8/9/2012 3:49:16 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

everybody wants one


jade8/3/2012 12:20:13 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

This is actullay a very nice watch. I ordered two, one for myself and one for my fiance as we are both watch collectors. For me the watch is a little large,I am just a tiny thing. I really was wanting a light blue watch and the selections for light blue in womans is limited. Overall though I am happy with my purchase.


Hansolo7/30/2012 7:51:28 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.5 out of 5

Truly a great watch


BiggK7/25/2012 11:13:24 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

CAROLINA BLUE BABY It's big,bold, it's durable and it's at an afforable price. I Love it and I got my Brother one too. Thanks WorldofWatches


Lito617/12/2012 3:51:18 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.25 out of 5

After a serie of elegant watches, now I began the color collection, in order to matching with every shirt. I began with a red automatic sterling, the second is this amazing light blue Swiss legend. I hope completing the serie as soon as possible.


kaaren56/29/2012 6:02:13 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

I love the baby blue color of this watch I have two other Swiss Legend "Neptune" watches and they are all easy to wear, beautiful to look at, and very well made.


John6/26/2012 4:23:32 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

I love all of my Swiss Legend watches I get from World of Watches. I have a total of 12 watches in different colors.


05fluffy6/12/2012 3:58:24 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

I think this watch is very cool. Also ordered it in purple, can hardly wait to get it. Many comments on it so far. Great ones


Trini5/29/2012 2:36:30 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Great Watch


BILL5/12/2012 10:42:29 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

I have this watch in light blue, vanilla, black Love it It sells as a man's watch, but as a woman I have enjoyed this watch


JP068405/1/2012 9:06:43 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Love this watch so much I bought it in multible colors


testing guy4/23/2012 6:18:06 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

best of the best and it looks cool too


MB4/9/2012 5:04:56 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

This is one of the most comfortable watches for its size. Easy to read and sharp looking. I get asked about it all the time. Ladies with a 6and half inch wrist very doable.love to see pink done in men's size.


Watch Daddy4/3/2012 7:06:06 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

WOW, World of watches is the place to buy . Prices are the best available.


Marlene L11/14/2011 12:15:52 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

This is one of the most beautiful timepeices I have ordered. It is a sleek, sexy and uniquely magnificent looking watch. I ordered and bought this paticular watch for my son I especially love it's color.


Pages

  1

Brand Name Luxury Watches at Exceptionally Low Prices

Luxury watches at the Watchery: Designer Timepieces, Discount Watch, Expensive timepieces

The Watchery: Luxury watches at affordable prices. Your source for designer watches. Luxury timepieces, discounted watches, expensive watches, Omega watch, TAG Heuer chronographs, Movado strap watches, Cartier dress watch, Breitling automatic timepiece, Ulysse Nardin watch, Chopard diamond watch, Gucci fashion watch, Swiss made timepiece, Diamond Watches.

Secured by Thawte 10/25/2014
Merchant Services
Link Share Premium Merchant

Customer Service Available
Monday - Friday 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST
1-866-752-3681

© 2014 TheWatchery www.TheWatchery.com