BRB we’re organizing our GIANT Closet… In order to provide you with the best service possible, we’re counting everything we’ve got in the warehouse for our end-of-year inventory. Please bear with us as we pause our shipping from 12/29 to 1/2/17. We promise we’ll get your orders out as soon as we’re done!

Refine by:

Gender

Men's Watches
Women's Watches
Unisex Watches

Dial Color


         
         

Brands view all

Case Shape

   

Price Range

From $ to $

Movement Type

Quartz
Automatic
Mechanical
Kinetic

Case Width

Smaller than 38mm
38mm-43mm
44mm-49mm
Larger than 50mm

Case Material

Band Color


         
         

New Items

New Arrivals
Best Selling Watches
Clearance Watches

Watch Information


Watch Education
Watch Buying Guide

TheWatchery.com Product Review Details

Review for Rotary GB42825/01

Rotary  GB42825/01
Men's Silver Textured Dial Stainless Steel
Average Overall Rating: 4.51 out of 5


Ayy9/20/2012 7:00:31 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4 out of 5

Enjoy it very much


big d7/19/2012 4:16:58 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

excellent watch looks good and gets a lot of attention.


BillfromPA6/22/2012 8:16:16 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.5 out of 5

Exceptional value for a traditional style dress watch. Beautiful silver dial is complemented by the blued hands.Polished stainless steel bracelet looks great and is very comfortable on the wrist. The watch fits easily under shirt cuffs and is a worthwhile addition to my collection.


Mike s2/11/2012 5:45:03 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.5 out of 5

Great watch at a great price Thank you ewatches


Mike S2/10/2012 5:52:54 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.5 out of 5

Watch looks great for the money you cant beat it, thanks ewatches


hazem swaiss2/5/2012 4:09:34 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5


SoWalk1/27/2012 8:21:17 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5


CJ1/18/2012 11:01:43 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.25 out of 5


jr1/3/2012 11:12:42 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4 out of 5

Very sharp looking. Love the blue arms Wish is a little more durable.


shineman11/14/2011 12:43:56 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.5 out of 5

Great watch Swiss Parts with a clean design. Great finish on the bracelet. This is my first Rotary and I will order more.


jim11/13/2011 1:19:11 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.5 out of 5

I Love it it is a great simple timeless masterpiece,it get a lot of complments


Hoover11/9/2011 5:51:45 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.75 out of 5

This watch looks like a watch costing much,much more than what I paid. The dial style is timeless. Great dress watch, that has a nice bracelet to top off the watch. I rated the features as a 4 star, only because it doesn't have any lume on the dial. This is my second Rotary watch, and my next Rotary purchase will be an automatic. Tremendous value at a great price, with quality and style, makes this one a winner


65gone11/9/2011 4:38:07 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.75 out of 5

When I saw this watch and what they were asking for it, I had to have it. I am keeping it for a Christmas gift.It will be given to a woman as a watch to be worn with business attire. The 40mm diameter should not be a problem for most women. The Rotary name on a watch and the quality of the watch should impress anyone.


Pages

  1