BRB we’re organizing our GIANT Closet… In order to provide you with the best service possible, we’re counting everything we’ve got in the warehouse for our end-of-year inventory. Please bear with us as we pause our shipping from 12/29 to 1/2/17. We promise we’ll get your orders out as soon as we’re done!

Refine by:

Gender

Men's Watches
Women's Watches
Unisex Watches

Dial Color


         
         

Brands view all

Case Shape

   

Price Range

From $ to $

Movement Type

Quartz
Automatic
Mechanical
Kinetic

Case Width

Smaller than 38mm
38mm-43mm
44mm-49mm
Larger than 50mm

Case Material

Band Color


         
         

New Items

New Arrivals
Best Selling Watches
Clearance Watches

Watch Information


Watch Education
Watch Buying Guide

TheWatchery.com Product Review Details

Review for Swiss Legend 10538-02S-BBP

Swiss Legend  10538-02S-BBP
Scubador Chronograph Black Genuine Leather Silver-Tone and Black Dial
Average Overall Rating: 4.74 out of 5


chino11/17/2012 12:36:52 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4 out of 5

it look's good but the strap have to be on silicone or be both options


volscout10/29/2012 9:53:04 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Like the overall appearance a lot. TThe covers over the pushers are functional and nice design


DanLCat10/7/2012 3:22:56 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Have many watches but,dollar for dollar,the most satisfying,visually and economically,priced,developed,produced and delivered by WOW,style by SWI...according to THIS extremely satisfied,repeat customer. Have proudly purchased EVERY possible combo made available so far You folks are great


Steve10/3/2012 2:53:47 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

I love this watch, now that I bought it I see different face varities.


AC8/14/2012 2:49:28 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

I thoroughly enjoy this watch and get compliments frequently


Fuzz7/29/2012 7:26:11 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Great time piece. Looks great on my arm, For the price can't be beat.


(JT)7/8/2012 8:14:18 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

I am so excieted about having this watch and getting it at such a great price. the complaments have not stopped. I have told all my friends where to get the very best deals. I can't wait to buy more


chilloutchuck7/6/2012 6:20:59 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

5 Star watch


flebitn6/11/2012 7:28:23 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Great Look Great Style Very comfortable to wear


Harp3/28/2012 11:48:21 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.75 out of 5


JD333/11/2012 1:01:27 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4 out of 5

BIG FAN OF THE SCUBADOR COLLECTION. THE MODEL VARIATIONS AVAILABLE ARE EYE CATCHING FOR ANY SWISS LEGEND FAN. I'VE PICKED UP MY ACQUISITION OF SWISS LEGEND PIECES LATELY HOWEVER, THIS REMAINS ONE OF MY VERY FAVORITES.


THUND3R3/7/2012 6:45:27 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

The quality of this watch is outstanding Recently I was at a department store selling high quality expensive watches. Comparing this one to them, there wasn't much difference. I knew right then how great this purchase was. I will be buying more from World of Watches, they have the best prices I've seen anywhere


cat2/29/2012 8:24:03 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

hot watch


vd2/24/2012 6:03:50 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5


ll2/19/2012 8:39:54 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

great design and time piece


clwilsn11/18/2011 1:56:01 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

The Scubador is a great looking watch. The watch is large but it doesn't feel or wear like it. And the watch has one of the nicest dials of any Swiss Legend watch.


Sancho11/10/2011 2:33:06 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Love all my scubadors


happy11/1/2011 8:35:01 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Great looks and features...


happy11/1/2011 8:33:54 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Great deal great looks


Pages

  1