BRB we’re organizing our GIANT Closet… In order to provide you with the best service possible, we’re counting everything we’ve got in the warehouse for our end-of-year inventory. Please bear with us as we pause our shipping from 12/29 to 1/2/17. We promise we’ll get your orders out as soon as we’re done!

Refine by:

Gender

Men's Watches
Women's Watches
Unisex Watches

Dial Color


         
         

Brands view all

Case Shape

   

Price Range

From $ to $

Movement Type

Quartz
Automatic
Mechanical
Kinetic

Case Width

Smaller than 38mm
38mm-43mm
44mm-49mm
Larger than 50mm

Case Material

Band Color


         
         

New Items

New Arrivals
Best Selling Watches
Clearance Watches

Watch Information


Watch Education
Watch Buying Guide

TheWatchery.com Product Review Details

Review for Swiss Legend 20031L-02

Swiss Legend  20031L-02
Love Black Silicone White MOP Dial
Average Overall Rating: 4.65 out of 5


Nicetydiva11/26/2012 10:19:26 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

I totally enjoy this watch. I have since purchased 2 additional watches from WOW because of this wonderful watch.


pji848/20/2012 2:47:10 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

this was one of the the greatest deal i haven seen.


BILL6/18/2012 5:07:08 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

A GIFT FOR MY WIFE BEFORE MINOR SURGERY: SHE LOVED IT AND IT MADE SITUATION BETTER. THE WATCH LOOKS GREAT AND IS AN UNBEATABLE BARGAIN


kcdeeah5/26/2012 12:27:48 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Very nice, sporty watch with a big face. Looks good on.


kcdeeah5/26/2012 12:26:40 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

The Swiss Love Collection watch is really pretty. It is easy to read because it has a big face. Sporty looking, stylish and at a great price.


Gig5/16/2012 4:55:43 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.75 out of 5

Absolutely love this style. Bought another one and plan to get more.


Big Daddy Dad5/12/2012 10:30:27 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

I bought this watch for my youngest daughter and she loves it


samson5/6/2012 12:09:39 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

I bought this watch for my wife and she just loves it. This is now her new favorite watch Swiss Legend is hard to beat.


Stu.3/20/2012 7:14:17 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

A super nice watch, my wife just "loves it get it" after 42 years of marriage.


ANA3/5/2012 3:01:29 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5


Bobby2/4/2012 3:05:48 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.75 out of 5

I GAVE THIS TO MY DAUGHTER FOR HER 16TH BIRTHDAY I WANTED HER TO HAVE A REALLY NICE AND RELIABLE WATCH SHE COULD BE PROUD TO OWN AND WEAR. SHE REALLY LOVES IT.


ernestc2/3/2012 3:02:24 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Bought it for my wife and it looks very nice. She is very happy with it.


rickymonte1/19/2012 11:06:47 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5


Seaeagle1/18/2012 7:04:14 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

As with the other 5 Love Collection watches I purchased. (6 Total) as Christmas gifts. (Daughters, granddaughters and ex-wife). This is a very nice watch to give as a Christmas gift. They all loved them.


chaz1/18/2012 1:16:22 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.25 out of 5

was gift


Seaeagle1/17/2012 9:14:02 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

This is a very attractive watch that I ordered as a Christmas present for one of my granddaughters. Was very well received and she said she really loved it.


billy1/16/2012 4:12:16 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Is so preaty,my wife love this watch.


mess25101/14/2012 3:35:55 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

the best gift for wife Small and compact watches. Perfect


thor1/3/2012 8:54:47 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.25 out of 5

Nice looking watch - my wife was happy.


Nan's Time11/15/2011 4:38:28 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

I love this watch the MOP is beautiful, I love the Saphitek crystal and date wheel. Comfortable


yv onnes6811/14/2011 2:44:10 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

3.5 out of 5

Nice watch. Good prize


Pages

  1