BRB we’re organizing our GIANT Closet… In order to provide you with the best service possible, we’re counting everything we’ve got in the warehouse for our end-of-year inventory. Please bear with us as we pause our shipping from 12/29 to 1/2/17. We promise we’ll get your orders out as soon as we’re done!

Refine by:

Gender

Men's Watches
Women's Watches
Unisex Watches

Dial Color


         
         

Brands view all

Case Shape

   

Price Range

From $ to $

Movement Type

Quartz
Automatic
Mechanical
Kinetic

Case Width

Smaller than 38mm
38mm-43mm
44mm-49mm
Larger than 50mm

Case Material

Band Color


         
         

New Items

New Arrivals
Best Selling Watches
Clearance Watches

Watch Information


Watch Education
Watch Buying Guide

TheWatchery.com Product Review Details

Review for Swiss Legend 10059-11-GB

Swiss Legend  10059-11-GB
Commander Stainless Steel Black Dial Gold-Tone Bezel
Average Overall Rating: 3.7 out of 5


Phil12/9/2013 5:37:54 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

WOW delivered a great watch. A real solid beautiful design


Ogle11/17/2013 9:12:47 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

I have bought several watches from WOW and for the most part have been extremely happy with my purchases. I have large wrists and the only complaint I could make is that most of the men's watches have straps or bracelets too small.


chuck10/2/2013 3:49:18 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4 out of 5

this watch is HUGE and Heavy. Other than that, it's terrific.


ROCOLQU10/1/2013 2:50:35 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

I gave this watch to my Pastor as a gift for Pastor Appreciation. He was very impressed with the gift and says that he has had a lot of compliments on the watch. This was a beautiful watch at an affordable price.


Wayfarer651/12/2012 6:49:58 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

3.75 out of 5

This a monster of a Watch, Very nice and fits well on the wrist. this my third Swiss Legend and wont be my last. Jon C.


Driver1/2/2012 5:55:22 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5


Driver1/2/2012 5:54:19 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.75 out of 5

Pictures do not do justice for how watch really Looks. Great deal.


Vic9/9/2011 11:27:31 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Beautiful-On Time-Great Time Peace


zaknik2/20/2010 8:25:53 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.5 out of 5

if your comfortable wearing a watch an inch and four fifths in diameter this one is classy looking.nicer in person than on the photos.actually less of a contrast between the gold and silver.with the time elapsed bezel and luminous hands its really nice.


Pages

  1