Always Free Delivery &
100% Authenticity Guaranteed

1-866-752-3681

My Account | Info |  Shopping Cart (0) 

Refine by:

Gender

Men's Watches
Women's Watches
Unisex Watches

Dial Color


         
         

Brands view all

Swiss Legend
Cartier
Invicta
Movado
TAG Heuer
a_line Watches (173)
Accutron by Bulova (27)
Activa Watches (31)
Akribos XXIV (410)
Alpina Watches (9)
Android Watches (14)
Anne Klein Watches (1)
August Steiner (281)
Azzaro Watches (11)
Baume & Mercier (13)
BCBG Watches (3)
Be Pride Watches (1)
Bedat & Co. Watches (37)
Bell & Ross Watches (13)
Ben & Sons Watches (31)
Breil Watches (12)
Breitling Watches (5)
Bulova Watches (98)
Burberry Watches (3)
Burgi Watches (132)
Cabochon Watches (83)
Calibre Watches (45)
Caravelle by Bulov (6)
Carl F. Bucherer (1)
Cartier Watches (6)
Casio Watches (20)
Chanel Watches (1)
Charriol Watches (10)
Chopard Watches (24)
Christian Dior (1)
Christian Lacroix (28)
Christian Van Sant (1)
Citizen Watches (40)
Clyda Watches (45)
Concord Watches (5)
Corum Watches (4)
Croton Watches (54)
Cuervo Y Sobrinos (62)
Cvstos Watches (2)
De Grisogono (15)
Diesel Watches (14)
DKNY Watches (10)
Dreyfuss & Co. (5)
Dunlop Watches (3)
Ebel Watches (28)
EDOX Watches (56)
Elini Barokas (146)
Emporio Armani (9)
ESQ by Movado (39)
Eterna Watches (15)
Evisu Watches (1)
Fendi Watches (5)
Ferrari Watches (1)
Fossil Watches (43)
Frederique Constan (26)
Fruitz by Philip S (8)
Gebo Watches (8)
Giulio Romano (23)
Glam Rock Watches (60)
Glycine Watches (4)
Graham Watches (3)
Grovana Watches (3)
Gucci Watches (42)
Guess Watches (16)
Haurex Watches (119)
I by Invicta (23)
Ice Watch Watches (2)
Invicta Watches (937)
IWC Watches (1)
Jacques du Manoir (1)
JACQUES LEMANS (8)
Jivago Watches (3)
Johan Eric Watches (62)
Jorg Gray Watches (34)
Joshua & Sons (66)
Juicy Couture (9)
Kadloo Watches (7)
Kenneth Cole (3)
Lacoste Watches (25)
Lancaster Italy (144)
Lucien Piccard (815)
Luminox Watches (38)
Magico Watches (11)
Mana Watches (11)
Marc Jacobs Watches (2)
Marcel Drucker (81)
Maurice Lacroix (13)
Michael Kors (30)
Michele Watches (1)
Momo Design Watches (27)
Mondaine Watches (5)
Movado Watches (16)
Mulco Watches (161)
Nixon Watches (29)
Nooka Watches (2)
Obaku Watches (5)
Oceanaut Watches (5)
Oris Watches (9)
Oxbow Watches (22)
Paris Hilton (9)
Paul Picot Watches (10)
Perrelet Watches (8)
Philip Stein (42)
Project D London (12)
Puma Watches (10)
Rado Watches (18)
RAPP Watches (10)
Raymond Weil (26)
Red Line Watches (377)
Relic By Fossil (2)
Renato Watches (19)
Revue Thommen (21)
ROCHAS Watches (1)
Rotary Watches (92)
Rudiger Watches (41)
Salvatore Ferragam (3)
Seapro Watches (2)
Seiko Watches (61)
Skagen Watches (60)
Stuhrling Original (574)
Suunto Watches (27)
Swatch Watches (31)
Swiss Army Watches (16)
Swiss Legend (1001)
Tag Heuer Watches (31)
Technomarine (61)
Ted Lapidus Watches (140)
Tendence Watches (1)
Thierry Mugler (68)
Timex Watches (2)
Tissot Watches (11)
ToyWatch Watches (125)
TW Steel Watches (44)
U-Boat Watches (6)
Versus Watches (3)
Vulcain Watches (3)
Welder Watches (9)
Wenger Watches (1)
Whimsical Watches (46)
Zenith Watches (14)
Zeno Watches (21)

Case Shape

   

Price Range

From $ to $

Movement Type

Quartz
Automatic
Mechanical
Kinetic

Case Width

Smaller than 38mm
38mm-43mm
44mm-49mm
Larger than 50mm

Case Material

Band Color


         
         

New Items

New Arrivals
Best Selling Watches
Clearance Watches

Watch Information


Watch Education
Watch Buying Guide

TheWatchery.com Product Review Details

Review for Swiss Legend 30050-BKBGR

Swiss Legend  30050-BKBGR
Karamica Chronograph Black Ceramic Gold-Tone Accent Black MOP Dial
Average Overall Rating: 4.59 out of 5


evelyn12/1/2013 7:34:37 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

the best product in ceramic.


karen10/18/2013 3:46:04 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Very nice watch.. looks great on the wrest


Duster9/16/2013 3:37:06 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4 out of 5

Very nice watch for the money so far it is working flawlessly. I would recommend this watch.


Giuseppe9/2/2013 2:34:35 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

I returned watch back to your company return receipt.


ED LATTIN7/14/2013 11:31:16 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.75 out of 5

I AM VERY PLEASED WITH MY NEW SWISS LEGEND KARAMICA CERAMIC MENS WATCH....IT STILL LOOKS AS NEW AS THE DAY OF ARRIVAL AT MY HOME....THANKS, ED


Simon10/15/2012 9:37:26 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

This a very impressive watch, I absolutely love it. I have received many compliments about it. This was my first buying experience with this website, and I will definitely buy others in the future.


prez8/29/2012 6:12:47 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Great looking mens watch and received tons of compliments on the style and value of watch . I am thinking of buying the white watch also in the future


Bigdaddydad7/31/2012 8:05:05 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

I absolutely love this watch, the black ceramic and gold tone go perfectly together. I thought it would be heavier than it actually is. I usually wear my watches Monday - Friday and leave it on while I'm sleeping I had no problem doing that with this watch it is so comfortable. At first I thought it might come off a little feminine but I was wrong this is a very manly watch and chicks dig it to I get a lot of compliments from both sexes and can wear it as a dress up watch or a work watch, it very durably and great for every occasion.


southbeach7/18/2012 11:46:17 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

This is my 3rd. Karamica men's watch. Very impressive watch, looks like it cost 10 times what I paid. Don't hesitate to buy your own Karamica watch. southbeach


Mike6/9/2012 6:55:40 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

mmGreat looking watch.....very comfortable to wear. I am quite pleased with the ceramic. Excellent value.


Watchman6/6/2012 11:07:01 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Excepcional quality watch, very nice looking, elegant, very attractive high tech Ceramica at a very good price. I am extremely pleased.


robert from calif.5/30/2012 2:40:32 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

all swiss legend watches are great watches .this is added to my collection . one of 200 watches .this is a great all around watch add it to your collection. robert from calif.


darterr5/25/2012 7:16:48 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

This is a much better watch than one that I paid three times as much for. And I love that watch too.


Keen Viewer3/26/2012 4:24:12 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4 out of 5

Great value: 3 micron yellow-gold playing, ceramic, ETA G10.211 MOVEMENT and beautiful-Dome-sapphire lens. Features: Full chronograph and arched-case-bottom. Durability: It's ceramic. It has a thick, sapphire lens. Appearance: Other than poor quality cast molds for the case-sides, leaving a white haze while viewing in balanced, direct, light -it seems very posh in incandescent lighting. Not "High-Grade-Ceramics" according to an an Art Major who works with ceramics.


mcmike2k3/15/2012 3:17:21 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

This watch is really great and very durable. It's one of my favorite watches. I have received many compliments on this watch when I wear it.


Keen viewer2/27/2012 3:53:42 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

HOW CAN ONE GO WRONG WITH A WATCH AS THIS AS FOR STYLE IN LARGE, MEDIUM OR SMALL WRIST WATCHES "STYLE" IS COMPLETELY SUBJECTIVE. IF SOMEONE SAYS, "YOU KNOW, THAT WATCH WENT OUT OF STYLE," JUST SAY "HAVEN'T YOU HEARD THESE WATCHES ARE BACK IN STYLE" THEY'LL NEVER KNOW THE WISER, LEST THEY ARE VAIN AND MUST WEAR EVERYTHING THAT HOLLYWOOD ADVERTISES. IF YOU LIKE A LAVA-GLASS WATCH WITH A NEAR ATOMIC ACCURACY AND BEAUTIFUL SWISS EXCELLENCE WHAT A BARGAIN


roadking132/11/2012 11:37:10 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5


Harish2/10/2012 1:52:22 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4 out of 5

Good and elegant for the price...


Andres1/21/2012 11:17:48 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Great buy


Andres1/21/2012 11:16:58 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Great watch, it gets so many compliments


Vinny1/18/2012 6:41:48 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4 out of 5


Vinny1/18/2012 6:41:11 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4 out of 5

Wow


marsh1/8/2012 2:35:34 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

it is great timepiece but little heavy.every one will say what great looking watch.


Luisito12/29/2011 1:00:42 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

3.25 out of 5

I returned the watch because the bezel was not smooth and I was concern to scrash my baby or damage my clothes. I do have other Swiss Lengend watches that I am very happy with.


stemsnake12/10/2011 2:44:22 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Had my eye on this watch, and after paying a great price, I love it. Very comfortable and beautiful. Plus I don't have to worry about scratches while wearing in all situations. Cool watch.


Pages

  1 2 >

Brand Name Luxury Watches at Exceptionally Low Prices

Luxury watches at the Watchery: Designer Timepieces, Discount Watch, Expensive timepieces

The Watchery: Luxury watches at affordable prices. Your source for designer watches. Luxury timepieces, discounted watches, expensive watches, Omega watch, TAG Heuer chronographs, Movado strap watches, Cartier dress watch, Breitling automatic timepiece, Ulysse Nardin watch, Chopard diamond watch, Gucci fashion watch, Swiss made timepiece, Diamond Watches.

Secured by Thawte 11/24/2014
Merchant Services
Link Share Premium Merchant

Customer Service Available
Monday - Friday 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST
1-866-752-3681

© 2014 TheWatchery www.TheWatchery.com