100% Authentic Free Shipping + Extended Holiday Returns

1-866-752-3681

My Account | Info |  Shopping Cart (0) 

Refine by:

Gender

Men's Watches
Women's Watches
Unisex Watches

Dial Color


         
         

Brands view all

Swiss Legend
Cartier
Invicta
Movado
TAG Heuer
a_line Watches (178)
Accutron by Bulova (45)
Activa Watches (60)
Adidas Watches (6)
Akribos XXIV (453)
Alpina Watches (12)
Android Watches (17)
Anne Klein Watches (32)
August Steiner (290)
Azzaro Watches (17)
Baume & Mercier (21)
BCBG Watches (7)
Be Pride Watches (1)
Bedat & Co. Watches (46)
Bell & Ross Watches (7)
Ben & Sons Watches (34)
Breil Watches (17)
Breitling Watches (16)
Bulgari Watches (5)
Bulova Watches (183)
Burberry Watches (11)
Burgi Watches (163)
Cabochon Watches (92)
Calibre Watches (49)
Calvin Klein (4)
Caravelle by Bulov (41)
Carl F. Bucherer (2)
Cartier Watches (19)
Casio Watches (278)
Chanel Watches (1)
Charmex of Switzer (1)
Charriol Watches (27)
Chopard Watches (38)
Christian Lacroix (32)
Christian Van Sant (30)
Citizen Watches (66)
Clerc Watches (1)
Clyda Watches (49)
Coach Watches (2)
Concord Watches (1)
Corum Watches (3)
Croton Watches (62)
Cuervo Y Sobrinos (60)
Cvstos Watches (2)
De Grisogono (7)
Diesel Watches (63)
DKNY Watches (9)
Dolce & Gabbana (1)
Dreyfuss & Co. (6)
Dufonte Watches (1)
Dunlop Watches (6)
Ebel Watches (46)
EDOX Watches (75)
Elini Barokas (135)
Emporio Armani (20)
ESQ by Movado (32)
Evisu Watches (1)
Fendi Watches (20)
Ferrari Watches (5)
Fossil Watches (109)
Frederique Constan (40)
Fruitz by Philip S (10)
Gebo Watches (25)
Giulio Romano (25)
Glam Rock Watches (150)
Glycine Watches (4)
Graham Watches (10)
Grovana Watches (49)
Gucci Watches (46)
Guess Watches (32)
Haurex Watches (134)
Hublot Watches (3)
Hugo Boss Watches (1)
I by Invicta (20)
Ice Watch Watches (18)
Invicta Watches (1344)
IWC Watches (8)
Jacques du Manoir (1)
JACQUES LEMANS (17)
Jaeger-LeCoultre (1)
Jivago Watches (125)
Johan Eric Watches (54)
Jorg Gray Watches (44)
Joshua & Sons (68)
Juicy Couture (13)
Kadloo Watches (8)
Kenneth Cole (34)
Kenneth Jay Lane (156)
Kr3w Watches (12)
Lacoste Watches (37)
Lancaster Italy (176)
Longines Watches (1)
Lucien Piccard (654)
Luminox Watches (9)
Magico Watches (11)
Mana Watches (10)
Marc by Marc Jacob (3)
Marc Jacobs Watches (14)
Marcel Drucker (73)
Maurice Lacroix (22)
Michael Kors (88)
Michele Watches (1)
Milus Watches (4)
Momo Design Watches (28)
Mondaine Watches (1)
Movado Watches (27)
Mulco Watches (83)
Nixon Watches (32)
NOA Watches (9)
Nooka Watches (5)
Obaku Watches (50)
Oceanaut Watches (40)
Oris Watches (24)
Oxbow Watches (23)
Paris Hilton (19)
Paul Picot Watches (10)
Philip Stein (45)
Project D London (12)
Puma Watches (53)
Rado Watches (29)
RAPP Watches (10)
Raymond Weil (33)
Red Line Watches (278)
Relic By Fossil (2)
Renato Watches (41)
Revue Thommen (23)
ROCHAS Watches (1)
Rotary Watches (66)
Rudiger Watches (47)
Salvatore Ferragam (2)
Seapro Watches (37)
Sector Watches (2)
Seiko Watches (105)
Skagen Watches (95)
Skechers Watches (2)
Stuhrling Original (762)
Suunto Watches (19)
Swatch Watches (39)
Swiss Army Watches (35)
Swiss Legend (1136)
Tag Heuer Watches (39)
Technomarine (21)
Ted Lapidus Watches (141)
Tendence Watches (4)
Thierry Mugler (85)
Timex Watches (30)
Tissot Watches (24)
ToyWatch Watches (123)
TW Steel Watches (45)
TX Watches (1)
U-Boat Watches (12)
Valentino Watches (2)
Versus Watches (6)
Vulcain Watches (5)
Welder Watches (10)
Wenger Watches (1)
Zenith Watches (19)
Zeno Watches (40)

Case Shape

   

Price Range

From $ to $

Movement Type

Quartz
Automatic
Mechanical
Kinetic

Case Width

Smaller than 38mm
38mm-43mm
44mm-49mm
Larger than 50mm

Case Material

Band Color


         
         

New Items

New Arrivals
Best Selling Watches
Clearance Watches

Watch Information


Watch Education
Watch Buying Guide

TheWatchery.com Product Review Details

Review for Swiss Legend 20050-WWSR

Swiss Legend  20050-WWSR
Women's Karamica High Tech Ceramic
Average Overall Rating: 4.74 out of 5


Glo10/1/2013 2:47:13 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

I LOVE this watch It's a beautiful watch and a perfect size for my wrist. I would highly recommend this watch for any woman who wants a nice day to day (hell, or evening) watch.


watchseeker0079/14/2013 3:01:36 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Great watch has style ceramic band everything is working and looking fine. Will always come back to World Of Watches for the best deals around.


N/A6/15/2013 4:36:08 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

This is not the only watch that I have gotten from World of watches I enjoy them all and will continue 2 buy.


Rofiky7/9/2012 5:03:47 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Love it. A little heavy for smaller wrists. I purchased both the black and white, the white is just out standing.


1satisfiedhusband6/22/2012 4:58:41 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.25 out of 5

Beautiful watch. Got it for my wife and the picture doesn't do it justice. Adjustment of band was a little difficult, but finally did it carefully and my wife loves it


Brown eyes6/15/2012 2:41:52 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Love love this watch. It looks great and works great. Very happy with ewatches service and shipping time. All in all a great value and I'm a very happy repeat customer.


Mimi6/10/2012 3:37:55 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Love it.......Big and beautiful....had to have a few links removed.....now it is perfect


vegasrock5/9/2012 2:44:47 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

i like so much, im thinking about getting one in black


homey2/26/2012 1:13:10 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Beautiful watch, my wife loved it


salstar2/18/2012 12:07:12 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

So so happy with my purchase. Absolutely love it. Never heard of this brand before but would definitely buy same brand again. Great delivery.


Brian2/5/2012 3:48:42 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

This is a beautifully styled time piece. It is of the highest quality and made to last a lifetime. The design is very functional and user friendly.


nrcraver1/30/2012 4:10:08 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

great looking watch. would buy again.


Princess1/28/2012 11:26:43 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.75 out of 5

I had been looking for a long time for a white ceramic watch. I thought would be the one ,and for the price it was beautiful, only problem being it was much larger then expected. I have very small wrists, but still wanted a chunky watch, so I ordered another smaller watch, which I got an amazing deal on with a special order before noon. Very happy with my new watch from WOW


rjernigan1/21/2012 2:52:59 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

wife loves watch.


Jo1/16/2012 5:41:43 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Just love this watch, second one I bought here and I couldn't be happier with the watch as well as the service.


Betsy1/11/2012 3:46:41 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Great look for it value


Budda1/11/2012 2:36:54 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.5 out of 5

The watches were Christmas presents to both my wife and daughter. Both, were very impressed by the style and appearance of the watch. As far as durability of the watch that has yet to be determined. It's a great looking watch for the money however


Chapin1/9/2012 6:54:44 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Bought for my girlfriend and she absolutely love the watch. Excelent customer experience with WoW.


Toots12/7/2011 9:47:55 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

This is a beautiful watch and a great value. I had looked for this style for quite awhile, but the prices were too high. This watch looks very expensive and is a pleasure to wear. I could not have found a better deal all around


pediortho12/4/2011 10:28:43 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

An amazing value for the price. My wife prefers to wear this watch over other more expensive watches.


Jewel11/22/2011 8:26:06 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Excellent watch, good quality and great value. Arrived early.


Beasley3/4/2011 9:04:36 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Just received this watch from W.O.W. and the watch itself it a WOW. Fabulous looking, eye catching, dependable (so far). Watch face is large but I prefer that in a sport watch. Try it...you won't be disappointed.


oz3/2/2011 1:00:34 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

I just got the watch in the mail and I absolutely love it Even better in person and have already received tons of compliments. The picture doesn't really reflect that the face is mother of pearl- gives the watch an extra feminine look while also on the larger side. Came perfectly packaged.


bayview6/17/2010 5:20:00 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

I love my new watch Thanks so much for providing beautiful watches at prices that are afforable.


Pages

  1

Brand Name Luxury Watches at Exceptionally Low Prices

Luxury watches at the Watchery: Designer Timepieces, Discount Watch, Expensive timepieces

The Watchery: Luxury watches at affordable prices. Your source for designer watches. Luxury timepieces, discounted watches, expensive watches, Omega watch, TAG Heuer chronographs, Movado strap watches, Cartier dress watch, Breitling automatic timepiece, Ulysse Nardin watch, Chopard diamond watch, Gucci fashion watch, Swiss made timepiece, Diamond Watches.

Secured by Thawte 7/29/2014
Merchant Services
Link Share Premium Merchant

Customer Service Available
Monday - Friday 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST
1-866-752-3681

© 2014 TheWatchery www.TheWatchery.com