BRB we’re organizing our GIANT Closet… In order to provide you with the best service possible, we’re counting everything we’ve got in the warehouse for our end-of-year inventory. Please bear with us as we pause our shipping from 12/29 to 1/2/17. We promise we’ll get your orders out as soon as we’re done!

Refine by:

Gender

Men's Watches
Women's Watches
Unisex Watches

Dial Color


         
         

Brands view all

Case Shape

   

Price Range

From $ to $

Movement Type

Quartz
Automatic
Mechanical
Kinetic

Case Width

Smaller than 38mm
38mm-43mm
44mm-49mm
Larger than 50mm

Case Material

Band Color


         
         

New Items

New Arrivals
Best Selling Watches
Clearance Watches

Watch Information


Watch Education
Watch Buying Guide

TheWatchery.com Product Review Details

Review for Swiss Legend 20050-BKBRR

Swiss Legend  20050-BKBRR
Karamica Black High-Tech Ceramic and MOP Dial Rose-Tone Bezel Markings
Average Overall Rating: 4.56 out of 5


BES9/2/2013 5:17:05 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

I just received my black Swiss Legend...also have the white/silver model. I love them both. They're very upscale and comfortable to wear, if a bit heavy. Well worth the purchase price


Bill7/15/2013 6:03:07 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

ery niice well worth the money worth much more.


KWatch10/20/2012 12:47:22 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

INCREDIBLE WATCH and VALUE Purchased as a gift for a loved one, for a special occassion. Delicate and beautiful - Just FANTASTIC


Chrissymo9/7/2012 8:32:15 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

I LOVE this watch It is my first Swiss Legend watch and I have gotten more complimrnts on this one than my Invicta. Only drawback I saw was that I had a difficult time finding someone to remove links. Otherwise, would not hesitate buying another


kapiolani2/4/2012 4:43:53 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Beautiful watch


shazam2/3/2012 12:10:10 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Wife loves it, matches her cream colored one of the same style. Now she has one for both her summer and winter outfits.


chefdujoir2/2/2012 7:17:33 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

This is my wifes' 3rd Swiss Legend ceramic watch. They are beautiful to see and practically indestructable. They keep close to perfect time and look a lot more expensive than they actually are...and dealing with the Watchery completes the value of this purchase.


Kimmie2/2/2012 9:46:01 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

I so love my new Swiss legend


Kimmie2/2/2012 9:45:23 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

I so love my new Swiss legend


jusgorjus12/29/2011 5:13:41 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Really beautiful...I get many compliments on it.


wagonmaster12/13/2011 8:02:38 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

My wife loves this watch. It is high tech combined with a great color combination. She states that it is light on her wrist and she never tires of wearing it.


jusgorjus11/17/2011 8:01:29 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

I absolutely love the Karamica watches. This black one is my fourth. It is beautiful...so shiny...so pretty. I have the white one like this as well. I also bought the beige diamond and the white diamond. My only complaint, is the smaller ones don't have the cache of the large ones. I have 3 large and one small, and the large ones always catch peoples' eye.


Pages

  1