BRB we’re organizing our GIANT Closet… In order to provide you with the best service possible, we’re counting everything we’ve got in the warehouse for our end-of-year inventory. Please bear with us as we pause our shipping from 12/29 to 1/2/17. We promise we’ll get your orders out as soon as we’re done!

Refine by:

Gender

Men's Watches
Women's Watches
Unisex Watches

Dial Color


         
         

Brands view all

Case Shape

   

Price Range

From $ to $

Movement Type

Quartz
Automatic
Mechanical
Kinetic

Case Width

Smaller than 38mm
38mm-43mm
44mm-49mm
Larger than 50mm

Case Material

Band Color


         
         

New Items

New Arrivals
Best Selling Watches
Clearance Watches

Watch Information


Watch Education
Watch Buying Guide

TheWatchery.com Product Review Details

Review for Invicta 1096

Invicta  1096
Men's Excursion Blue Camouflage Dial Blue Polyurethane
Average Overall Rating: 4.54 out of 5


Invictable8/14/2012 9:33:08 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.5 out of 5

Looks great, heavy, solid time piece. Large face @ 50mm. Have received many compliments. Great value.


hot6string7/30/2012 1:26:28 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Great place to buy a watch Lowest Prices Checkout deal of the day save 50% or more


indy7/22/2012 5:57:27 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

1 out of 5

comfortable, not heavy, beautiful camo dial and if that wasn't enough, what a great price. thanks wow.


Firefly7/22/2012 5:40:32 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.25 out of 5

Love this as a more comfortable alternative to the Tsunami.


john7/22/2012 4:07:10 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Everything as advertised price quality of watch and arrived as predicted if I need another watch I shall be back


SargeGmn7/22/2012 2:35:15 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.75 out of 5

The Invicta Excursion Camo watch is very rugged and comfortable. I hope to collect all colors and should have no problem with the outstanding sale prices that are always offered by World of Watches. I have bought eight watches from World of Watches in the last three months and will continue buying their watches and watch boxes


doo wop dave7/21/2012 8:53:35 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

great watch.beautiul,big.heads turn when people see it.have the camouflage in blue and gray.caught both of them on daily specials.can't be beat.


coffeeman37/21/2012 6:36:22 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

The watch was perfect when I received it. The quality was second to none. Invicta watches are really big, bold and beautiful. Compliments all the time on the time piece. WOW deals are awesome, this was my first purchase from them, it will not be my last. Thank you WOW


TnT6/26/2012 5:29:53 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.5 out of 5

I am a big fan of the Invicta Excursion line of watches. I own two others in the high polish-metal bracelet configuration. This is a unique watch. It is the biggest camo watch Invicta makes. This watch is great for kicking around and is very resilient. I wear my other Excursions with "Dress/Casual" attire. This is a great buy at $69.


doowopdave6/26/2012 11:24:38 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

outstanding wacth.heads turn every time i wear it.caught it on sale 92% off list. just bought the same watch in gray-also saved 92%.thanks


doowopdave6/12/2012 11:52:08 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

ordered this last week.received it in 2 days.wow.gorgeous watch.heads turn all the time when i wear this.am sorry i didn't order it in black also.rest assured if you put in on soecial again,i definitely will


Pages

  1