BRB we’re organizing our GIANT Closet… In order to provide you with the best service possible, we’re counting everything we’ve got in the warehouse for our end-of-year inventory. Please bear with us as we pause our shipping from 12/29 to 1/2/17. We promise we’ll get your orders out as soon as we’re done!

Refine by:

Gender

Men's Watches
Women's Watches
Unisex Watches

Dial Color


         
         

Brands view all

Case Shape

   

Price Range

From $ to $

Movement Type

Quartz
Automatic
Mechanical
Kinetic

Case Width

Smaller than 38mm
38mm-43mm
44mm-49mm
Larger than 50mm

Case Material

Band Color


         
         

New Items

New Arrivals
Best Selling Watches
Clearance Watches

Watch Information


Watch Education
Watch Buying Guide

TheWatchery.com Product Review Details

Review for Swiss Legend 40025P-88

Swiss Legend  40025P-88
Throttle Chrono Stainless Steel Green Dial
Average Overall Rating: 4.38 out of 5


K-Sed1/4/2013 12:10:02 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

I was pleasantly surprised when I purchased my first Swiss Legend Throttle with the red dial. It has proven to be a nice conversational piece. Since I like attention, I decided to by the green and I am equally happy with this purchase also.


vettehead11/12/2012 10:31:09 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

I like the throttle design and cool features,also a great movement. The watch is very masculine with the wide band and polished material.I chose the green dial because its different from others in my collection and looks great when wearing cloths that match. I also like the bezel design with the fastners that stand out. For a large/heavy watch it fits and wears very comfortable.


Lowsidr10/28/2012 4:41:19 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Fantastic watch. Love the emerald green against the highly polished steel, sharp What I like the most and found to be utterly shocking was the "quartz" movement. I prefer automatics but my budget affords quartz. Imagine my surprise when I found this movement (8172)to be butter smooth, not jerky like every other quartz watch I own. When compared side by side next to a 21 jewel automatic Japanese movement (Miyota 8215)I found the sweep to be identical I also own a S/L "Maverick", it uses a Ronda 5030d quartz movement....when the throttle is side by side to the maverick, the Throttle looks to be an automatic movement, the difference is immediately noticeable. I had no idea a quartz movement could behave like an automatic one. Needless to say I am THRILLED


BILL8/13/2012 3:29:42 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

CAN'T TAKE THIS WATCH OFF. POLISHED SS VERY IMPRESSIVE. LARGE WOW FACTOR. NOT UNCOMFORTABLE TO WEAR ALL DAY


bitrcole3/28/2012 5:39:47 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

I recieved the watch on time and I can say that, it's beautiful. Love that emerald dial.


jayfeather3/14/2012 2:43:57 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.5 out of 5

Havn't worn enough to review duability, but I bbet it can. A very well-done piece.


ajklmnop2/24/2012 4:12:03 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

This is the most amazing green.


95conroy1/26/2012 4:16:25 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

3.75 out of 5

i moved my arm a little too much and the link between the watch and the band broke.


Pages

  1