BRB we’re organizing our GIANT Closet… In order to provide you with the best service possible, we’re counting everything we’ve got in the warehouse for our end-of-year inventory. Please bear with us as we pause our shipping from 12/29 to 1/2/17. We promise we’ll get your orders out as soon as we’re done!

Refine by:

Gender

Men's Watches
Women's Watches
Unisex Watches

Dial Color


         
         

Brands view all

Case Shape

   

Price Range

From $ to $

Movement Type

Quartz
Automatic
Mechanical
Kinetic

Case Width

Smaller than 38mm
38mm-43mm
44mm-49mm
Larger than 50mm

Case Material

Band Color


         
         

New Items

New Arrivals
Best Selling Watches
Clearance Watches

Watch Information


Watch Education
Watch Buying Guide

TheWatchery.com Product Review Details

Review for Invicta 1192

Invicta  1192
Ceramics White Dial Black Ceramic
Average Overall Rating: 4.78 out of 5


Tor E Berg6/1/2012 2:35:41 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.75 out of 5

Cool watch,perfect quality.


Big Daddy Dad5/12/2012 10:36:11 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

This is the second watch I purchesed for my daughter she wears this the most out of the three watches I have bought for her. This is a big beautiful watch.


Danny5/11/2012 12:56:35 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

I absolutely love this watch. It's gorgeous and I keep getting compliments from everyone.


Robb2/16/2012 9:36:15 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.75 out of 5

DEALING WITH WOW IS A PLEASURE ESPECIALLY THE DEAL I RECEIVED ON MY INVICTA WAS SIGNIFICANT. I WAS LOOKING FOR A MOVADO OR SWISS LEGEND BUT THEY WERE ALL SIGNIFICANTLY ABOVE MY BUDGET.


johnnysousa2/4/2012 6:25:00 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4 out of 5

ceramic watch band broken on arrival watch has been returned bad deal


Dave1/19/2012 2:36:24 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

It is the Sweetest watch I own. People never stop staring because its so unique and well done. Thanks, The Watchery


Crocket1/5/2012 6:27:26 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

This beautiful watch made my Christmas a very special one. My Wife and I both received these watches. Santa is one smart dude.


Pages

  1