Contact Customer Service

Refine by:

Gender

Men's Watches
Women's Watches
Unisex Watches

Dial Color


         
         

Brands view all

Swiss Legend
Cartier
Invicta
Movado
TAG Heuer
88 Rue Du Rhone (28)
a_line Watches (38)
Accutron by Bulova (5)
Activa Watches (1)
Adee Kaye Watches (19)
Adidas Watches (1)
Akribos XXIV (226)
August Steiner (53)
Azzaro Watches (6)
Baume & Mercier (6)
Bedat & Co. Watches (1)
Bell & Ross Watches (2)
Ben & Sons Watches (50)
Braun Watches (1)
Breitling Watches (29)
Bulova Watches (83)
Bulova Accu-Swiss (12)
Bulova Accutron II (1)
Burgi Watches (46)
Cabochon Watches (31)
Caravelle NY (21)
Cartier Watches (12)
Chanel Watches (3)
Chopard Watches (3)
Christian Dior (2)
Christian Lacroix (16)
Citizen Watches (19)
Clyda Watches (11)
Corum Watches (18)
Croton Watches (41)
Daniel Wellington (6)
De Grisogono (5)
DKNY Watches (1)
Dreyfuss & Co. (4)
Ebel Watches (7)
Egard Watches (26)
Elini Barokas (110)
Emporio Armani (1)
ESQ Movado Watches (23)
Eterna Watches (11)
Frederique Constan (1)
Glam Rock Watches (6)
Graham Watches (1)
Greco Watches (5)
Gucci Watches (63)
Hamilton Watches (3)
Heko +Life Watches (7)
Hermes Watches (1)
I by Invicta (10)
Ingersoll Watches (52)
Invicta Watches (353)
Jaeger-LeCoultre (2)
Joshua & Sons (27)
Juicy Couture (1)
Kenneth Jay Lane (1)
Lancaster Italy (41)
Legend Watches (7)
Longines Watches (15)
Lucien Piccard (328)
Luminox Watches (18)
Matthew Williamson (13)
Maurice Lacroix (56)
Michael Kors (14)
Momo Design Watches (14)
Movado Watches (4)
Mulco Watches (51)
Nixon Watches (10)
Nooka Watches (2)
Omega Watches (5)
Oris Watches (37)
Oxbow Watches (5)
Paris Hilton (1)
Perrelet Watches (4)
Porsche Design (8)
Project D London (1)
Puma Watches (33)
Rado Watches (9)
RAPP Black Watches (8)
Raymond Weil (53)
Red Line Watches (44)
Ritmo Mundo Watches (6)
Rolex Watches (8)
Rotary Watches (65)
S. Coifman Watches (1)
S.Coifman Watches (2)
Salvatore Ferragam (1)
Seiko Watches (38)
Skagen Watches (1)
SO & CO New York (157)
Stuhrling Original (2)
Suunto Watches (1)
Swatch Watches (1)
Swiss Legend (324)
Swiss Watch Intern (3)
TechnoMarine (132)
Ted Lapidus Watches (49)
Tissot Watches (27)
ToyWatch Watches (76)
TW Steel Watches (41)
Versace Watches (11)
Versus Watches (2)
Victorinox Swiss A (25)
VIP Time Watches (6)
Whimsical Watches (37)
Witness Watch, Co. (1)
Wittnauer Watches (32)
Zenith Watches (2)

Case Shape

   

Price Range

From $ to $

Movement Type

Quartz
Automatic
Mechanical
Kinetic

Case Width

Smaller than 38mm
38mm-43mm
44mm-49mm
Larger than 50mm

Case Material

Band Color


         
         

New Items

New Arrivals
Best Selling Watches
Clearance Watches

Watch Information


Watch Education
Watch Buying Guide

TheWatchery.com Product Review Details

Review for Swiss Legend 10279-02

Swiss Legend  10279-02
The Estate Diamonds Stainless Steel White Dial Stainless Steel
Average Overall Rating: 4.72 out of 5


Tweety26816/11/2013 11:36:36 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Impress by actual stock received as it give an elegant look ....


watchgirl6/22/2012 3:35:54 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

This watch is absolutely beautiful The dial work with the mother of pearl and the textured center layer w/blue hands is exquisite The diamonds really sparkle and add elegance to this timepiece...just enough bling...very tastefully done Swiss Legend hit a homerun with this timepiece, not to mention making it available for women and men Thanks WoW


Vic6/18/2012 4:09:45 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

These were the best mother day gifts were very well accepted and admired thank you Swiss legend and Lior


SBinFla6/12/2012 3:33:23 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

I love this watch. Perfect size and just enough bling.


Cat6/8/2012 12:00:13 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.25 out of 5

Love this watch. I was iffy buying it, but it's gorgeous in person and not too flashy for everyday wear (like I thought it would be). The watch band did come with numerous extra links so I did have to get it adjusted, but that wasn't a big deal. The watch face was larger than I anticipated, but it was a good surprise.


imer2503/26/2012 6:55:11 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

3.75 out of 5

Great watch. The band closure was unique, but seems to work well. The only drawback is the date window is extremely small and hard to read.


demi3/20/2012 3:58:07 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.75 out of 5

Excellent Value. I can't wait to wear it. Too large for my wrist. Have to get professional to remove some links.


demi3/20/2012 3:56:17 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.75 out of 5

Love it The watch is very elegant. Have not worn because it is to large on wrist. Eye appeal is there. Hope it serves me well once I start wearing it


Milly2/10/2012 3:41:38 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Such a gorgeous watch I absolutely adore it Reminds me of a Cartier watch. Classic design that will never fade away. The watch came with all the Swiss Legend materials and the beautiful Swiss Legend red box. I've owned it for more than a month, wore it almost everyday and it keeps time perfectly. I saw one reviewer said it didn't keep time correctly. I don't have that problem with mine.


jungle Moma2/7/2012 2:38:07 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Very nice. Looks very dressy.


vegasrock2/7/2012 12:42:57 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

nice dress-up watch, clean, the hands are blue in the right light


goredlegs20122/5/2012 3:29:05 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.75 out of 5

My girlfriend loved the Christmas gift. Came with all of Swiss Legend packaging and had not even been started yet - aka brand new. Thanks to WoW for making the decision process so simple and enjoyable.


jewels2/4/2012 2:38:31 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4 out of 5

customer servive was helpful and workable to the customer needs..


shark1/20/2012 9:25:41 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

bought the watch for my daughter as a gift and she loves it.


aj1/19/2012 5:06:26 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Bought for christmas present and it was a beautiful watch but my neice or other members in the family thought it was too big and uncomformable.


Doug in Ohio1/2/2012 11:41:35 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Beautiful watch I bought this watch for my mother(who is 86) after she saw my Men's Estate. She absolutely loves this watch. Classicly beautiful dial,easy to read. Looks like a lot more than it is.


Tom12/29/2011 7:26:14 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

The best way and the best value to buy a watch


dmt12/29/2011 6:26:40 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Lovely detailed watch...the case diameter was just a bit smaller than I wanted. Great service, rapid shipping and return very simple and quick repsonse to request. Great site for quality, trushworthy, honest business. Thank you. Diane Tucker


AunnyQ12/23/2011 7:55:42 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

3.5 out of 5

This watch does not keep time well. It is beautiful, but not very functional. The hands get caught on one another, and if the crown is wound down to the locked position the second hand stops and time stands still Beautifully dresses up any outfit, just dot expect it to display the correct time


Pages

  1