100% Authentic Free Shipping + Extended Holiday Returns

1-866-752-3681

My Account | Info |  Shopping Cart (0) 

Refine by:

Gender

Men's Watches
Women's Watches
Unisex Watches

Dial Color


         
         

Brands view all

Swiss Legend
Cartier
Invicta
Movado
TAG Heuer
a_line Watches (140)
Accutron by Bulova (1)
Activa Watches (75)
Adidas Watches (9)
Akribos XXIV (363)
Alpina Watches (9)
Android Watches (18)
Anne Klein Watches (14)
Armani Watches (8)
August Steiner (138)
Azzaro Watches (20)
Baume & Mercier (21)
BCBG Watches (10)
Be Pride Watches (1)
Bedat & Co. Watches (20)
Bell & Ross Watches (7)
Ben & Sons Watches (27)
Boucheron Watches (5)
Breil Watches (20)
Breitling Watches (3)
Bulova Watches (157)
Burberry Watches (2)
Burgi Watches (70)
Bvlgari Watches (2)
Cabochon Watches (101)
Calibre Watches (49)
Calvin Klein (10)
Caravelle by Bulov (25)
Cartier Watches (8)
Casio Watches (365)
Chanel Watches (4)
Charmex of Switzer (11)
Charriol Watches (12)
Chopard Watches (16)
Christian Dior (1)
Christian Van Sant (38)
Citizen Watches (42)
Clerc Watches (3)
Coach Watches (2)
Concord Watches (6)
Croton Watches (76)
Cuervo Y Sobrinos (43)
De Grisogono (1)
Diesel Watches (32)
DKNY Watches (1)
Dolce & Gabbana (2)
Dreyfuss & Co. (5)
Dufonte Watches (2)
Dunlop Watches (12)
Ebel Watches (28)
EDOX Watches (74)
Elini Barokas (132)
Emporio Armani (17)
ESQ by Movado (38)
Evisu Watches (2)
Fendi Watches (23)
Ferrari Watches (12)
Fossil Watches (66)
Frederique Constan (21)
Freestyle Watches (1)
Fruitz by Philip S (8)
Gebo Watches (28)
Giulio Romano (26)
Glam Rock Watches (228)
Glycine Watches (5)
Graham Watches (1)
Grovana Watches (19)
Gucci Watches (109)
Guess Watches (50)
Haurex Watches (136)
Hublot Watches (4)
Hugo Boss Watches (9)
I by Invicta (18)
Ice Watch Watches (55)
Invicta Watches (1069)
IWC Watches (12)
Jacques du Manoir (1)
JACQUES LEMANS (26)
Jaeger-LeCoultre (1)
Jean Richard (1)
Jivago Watches (6)
Johan Eric Watches (62)
Jorg Gray Watches (56)
Joshua & Sons (59)
Juicy Couture (15)
Kadloo Watches (2)
Kenneth Cole (12)
Kenneth Cole React (7)
Kenneth Jay Lane (204)
Kr3w Watches (15)
Lacoste Watches (52)
Lancaster Italy (215)
Louis Erard Watches (1)
Lucien Piccard (651)
Luminox Watches (11)
Magico Watches (14)
Mana Watches (10)
Marc by Marc Jacob (16)
Marc Jacobs Watches (3)
Maurice Lacroix (9)
Michael Kors (51)
Michele Watches (1)
Milus Watches (4)
Momo Design Watches (19)
Mondaine Watches (2)
Movado Watches (90)
Mulco Watches (69)
Nicolet Watches (1)
Nixon Watches (76)
Nooka Watches (5)
Obaku Watches (55)
Oceanaut Watches (65)
Oris Watches (17)
Panerai Watches (3)
Paris Hilton (30)
Perrelet Watches (27)
Philip Stein (27)
Police Watches (5)
Project D London (12)
Pulsar Watches (1)
Puma Watches (128)
Rado Watches (39)
RAPP Watches (10)
Raymond Weil (77)
Red Line Watches (292)
Relic By Fossil (4)
Revue Thommen (6)
ROCHAS Watches (31)
Rotary Watches (71)
Rudiger Watches (44)
Salvatore Ferragam (5)
Seapro Watches (73)
Sector Watches (1)
Seiko Watches (131)
Skagen Watches (99)
Skechers Watches (3)
Stuhrling Original (849)
Suunto Watches (27)
Swatch Watches (25)
Swiss Army Watches (21)
Swiss Legend (1006)
Swiss Military Cal (1)
Tag Heuer Watches (81)
Technomarine (7)
Ted Lapidus Watches (70)
Tendence Watches (5)
Thierry Mugler (80)
Timex Watches (89)
Tissot Watches (40)
ToyWatch Watches (132)
TW Steel Watches (51)
TX Watches (2)
U-Boat Watches (2)
Valentino Watches (3)
Versus Watches (12)
Welder Watches (9)
Wenger Watches (1)
Whimsical Watches (5)
Xetum Watches (1)
Zenith Watches (1)
Zeno Watches (14)

Case Shape

   

Price Range

From $ to $

Movement Type

Quartz
Automatic
Mechanical
Kinetic

Case Width

Smaller than 38mm
38mm-43mm
44mm-49mm
Larger than 50mm

Case Material

Band Color


         
         

New Items

New Arrivals
Best Selling Watches
Clearance Watches

Watch Information


Watch Education
Watch Buying Guide

TheWatchery.com Product Review Details

Review for Swiss Legend 10279-02

Swiss Legend  10279-02
Women's The Estate White Diamond (0.33 ctw) White Hydraulic Dial Stainless Steel
Average Overall Rating: 4.72 out of 5


Tweety26816/11/2013 11:36:36 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Impress by actual stock received as it give an elegant look ....


watchgirl6/22/2012 3:35:54 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

This watch is absolutely beautiful The dial work with the mother of pearl and the textured center layer w/blue hands is exquisite The diamonds really sparkle and add elegance to this timepiece...just enough bling...very tastefully done Swiss Legend hit a homerun with this timepiece, not to mention making it available for women and men Thanks WoW


Vic6/18/2012 4:09:45 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

These were the best mother day gifts were very well accepted and admired thank you Swiss legend and Lior


SBinFla6/12/2012 3:33:23 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

I love this watch. Perfect size and just enough bling.


Cat6/8/2012 12:00:13 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.25 out of 5

Love this watch. I was iffy buying it, but it's gorgeous in person and not too flashy for everyday wear (like I thought it would be). The watch band did come with numerous extra links so I did have to get it adjusted, but that wasn't a big deal. The watch face was larger than I anticipated, but it was a good surprise.


imer2503/26/2012 6:55:11 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

3.75 out of 5

Great watch. The band closure was unique, but seems to work well. The only drawback is the date window is extremely small and hard to read.


demi3/20/2012 3:58:07 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.75 out of 5

Excellent Value. I can't wait to wear it. Too large for my wrist. Have to get professional to remove some links.


demi3/20/2012 3:56:17 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.75 out of 5

Love it The watch is very elegant. Have not worn because it is to large on wrist. Eye appeal is there. Hope it serves me well once I start wearing it


Milly2/10/2012 3:41:38 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Such a gorgeous watch I absolutely adore it Reminds me of a Cartier watch. Classic design that will never fade away. The watch came with all the Swiss Legend materials and the beautiful Swiss Legend red box. I've owned it for more than a month, wore it almost everyday and it keeps time perfectly. I saw one reviewer said it didn't keep time correctly. I don't have that problem with mine.


jungle Moma2/7/2012 2:38:07 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Very nice. Looks very dressy.


vegasrock2/7/2012 12:42:57 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

nice dress-up watch, clean, the hands are blue in the right light


goredlegs20122/5/2012 3:29:05 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.75 out of 5

My girlfriend loved the Christmas gift. Came with all of Swiss Legend packaging and had not even been started yet - aka brand new. Thanks to WoW for making the decision process so simple and enjoyable.


jewels2/4/2012 2:38:31 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4 out of 5

customer servive was helpful and workable to the customer needs..


shark1/20/2012 9:25:41 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

bought the watch for my daughter as a gift and she loves it.


aj1/19/2012 5:06:26 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Bought for christmas present and it was a beautiful watch but my neice or other members in the family thought it was too big and uncomformable.


Doug in Ohio1/2/2012 11:41:35 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Beautiful watch I bought this watch for my mother(who is 86) after she saw my Men's Estate. She absolutely loves this watch. Classicly beautiful dial,easy to read. Looks like a lot more than it is.


Tom12/29/2011 7:26:14 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

The best way and the best value to buy a watch


dmt12/29/2011 6:26:40 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Lovely detailed watch...the case diameter was just a bit smaller than I wanted. Great service, rapid shipping and return very simple and quick repsonse to request. Great site for quality, trushworthy, honest business. Thank you. Diane Tucker


AunnyQ12/23/2011 7:55:42 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

3.5 out of 5

This watch does not keep time well. It is beautiful, but not very functional. The hands get caught on one another, and if the crown is wound down to the locked position the second hand stops and time stands still Beautifully dresses up any outfit, just dot expect it to display the correct time


Pages

  1

Brand Name Luxury Watches at Exceptionally Low Prices

Luxury watches at the Watchery: Designer Timepieces, Discount Watch, Expensive timepieces

The Watchery: Luxury watches at affordable prices. Your source for designer watches. Luxury timepieces, discounted watches, expensive watches, Omega watch, TAG Heuer chronographs, Movado strap watches, Cartier dress watch, Breitling automatic timepiece, Ulysse Nardin watch, Chopard diamond watch, Gucci fashion watch, Swiss made timepiece, Diamond Watches.

Secured by Thawte 4/20/2014
Merchant Services
Link Share Premium Merchant

Customer Service Available
Monday - Friday 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST
1-866-752-3681

© 2014 TheWatchery www.TheWatchery.com