BRB we’re organizing our GIANT Closet… In order to provide you with the best service possible, we’re counting everything we’ve got in the warehouse for our end-of-year inventory. Please bear with us as we pause our shipping from 12/29 to 1/2/17. We promise we’ll get your orders out as soon as we’re done!

Refine by:

Gender

Men's Watches
Women's Watches
Unisex Watches

Dial Color


         
         

Brands view all

Case Shape

   

Price Range

From $ to $

Movement Type

Quartz
Automatic
Mechanical
Kinetic

Case Width

Smaller than 38mm
38mm-43mm
44mm-49mm
Larger than 50mm

Case Material

Band Color


         
         

New Items

New Arrivals
Best Selling Watches
Clearance Watches

Watch Information


Watch Education
Watch Buying Guide

TheWatchery.com Product Review Details

Review for Invicta 1047

Invicta  1047
Men's Specialty Black Dial 18K Gold Plated Case Black Nylon
Average Overall Rating: 4.44 out of 5


mike7/16/2012 10:25:58 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4 out of 5

Great looking watch. Distinct yet simple.


mike7/16/2012 7:23:57 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4 out of 5

Great looking watch, distinct and outstanding.


smokey2/27/2012 12:09:09 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Have been getting alot of positive feedback on this watch. Got it at a really good price. Looking forward to my next purchase.


lokito2/5/2012 9:05:43 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5


jay1/25/2012 1:33:16 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4 out of 5

Nice watch. Easy to read hands and dial. Canvas band is a litle rough on wrist through. Would prefer metal flex band.


CHUKY1/20/2012 10:53:40 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.5 out of 5

very good


fordguy51/17/2012 6:56:33 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4 out of 5

Nice watch at a great price. Very comfy on the wrist.


fordguy51/17/2012 6:55:19 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4 out of 5

This watch was everything I expected. I put the watch on a silicone strap and I could hardly feel it on me. Very easy to read also.


Willyto31/16/2012 11:07:39 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5


bingo1/16/2012 12:54:28 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Bought this for my brother for a Christmas gift and he LOVED it They really are great watches at a great price.


Trye1/12/2012 4:56:05 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.25 out of 5

Very attractive and functional watch for everyday wear


Butch1/12/2012 4:47:12 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Excellent value timepiece Good looks for a moderate cost. Bold but classy looking


Will1/12/2012 3:04:36 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4 out of 5

I always love the watches I receive from "WOW." I think I am on number 9 in the last 12 months~


greyearthman1/11/2012 3:29:10 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

excellent product, excellent service


ric1/9/2012 8:06:07 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

nice watch .good shipping time. all was good....


Pages

  1